Meals on Wheels PLUS of Manatee

Planned Giving Network

Established 2016

The Planned Giving Network is intended to bring together experts who are focused on estate, financial, tax, legal and trust matters in Manatee County. In addition, they advocate Meals On Wheels PLUS of Manatees’ programs, priorities and accomplishments. The PGN meets quarterly to review matters that affect their clients, as well as donors of Meals On Wheels PLUS of Manatee, in these critical personal and financial areas.

By collaborating with Network members and members of staff at Meals on Wheels PLUS of Manatee, donors can take advantage of ideas on reducing estate costs, reduction of capital gains taxes and potential taxes for their heirs; while supporting their charitable interests. PGN is diverse and represents a well-respected group of local professionals  including attorneys, CPA’s, trust officers, investment advisors, life insurance advisors, certified financial planners, stockbrokers and real estate brokers; who are sharing their knowledge through this network channel. Their efforts are helping Meals On Wheels PLUS of Manatee provide for the future support of the vital services we provide our community members. We are pleased to suggest using these members to our friends interested in incorporating charitable giving into their financial and estate plans.

Membership List

Anthony Bartirome, Estate Attorney

Blalock, Walters

941.748.0100

Bradenton, FL

abartirome@blalockwalters.com

 

Amanda Panico, CFP®

Tidemark Financial

941.748.6500

Lakewood Ranch, FL

Amanda.panico@prudential.com

 

Andrew Minor, Wealth Management

Merrill Lynch/Bank of America

941.741.2407

Bradenton, FL

Andrew_minor@ml.com

 

Beth Browning, CPA

941.704.0800

Bradenton, FL

beth@bethbrowningcpa.com

 

Bill Padelford, Attorney

941.462.3916

Bradenton, FL

billpadelford@yahoo.com

 

Brian Carter, CPA

Mauldin & Jenkins, CPA’s

941.

Bradenton, FL

bcarter@mjcpa.com

 

Dana Gerling, Attorney

Affordable Attorney

941.756.6600

Bradenton, FL

dlaganella@gerlinglawgroup.com

 

David Fink, CFP®

Halliday Financial

941.296.01241

Lakewood Ranch, FL

dfink@hallidayfinancial.com

 

Donna Irvin Sobel, Attorney

941.747.0001

Bradenton, FL

donna@sobelattorneys.com


Jared Hermann, Investment Advisor

Morgan Stanley

941.714.7915

Bradenton, FL

Jared.hermann@ms.com

 

Karin Grablin, CFP®

SRQ Wealth Management

941.556.9004

Sarasota, FL

Karin@srqwealth.com

 

Larry Winegar, CFP®

Vice President of Development and Planned Giving

Meals on Wheels Plus of Manatee

941.749.0100

Bradenton, FL

lwinegar@mealsonwheelsplus.org

 

Maribeth Phillips

Chief Executive Officer

Meals on Wheels Plus of Manatee

941.749.0100

Bradenton, FL

mphillips@mealsonwheelsplus.org

 

Michael Hamrick, Attorney

Bradenton, FL

941.747.1871

mhamrick@manateelegal.com

 

Jennifer Steube

Private Wealth Management

Synovus Trust

941.556.1012

Sarasota, FL

jennifersteube@synovustrust.com

 

Susan Atherton, CFP®

Manatee Community Foundation

941.556.5448

Bradenton, FL

satherton@manateecf.org

 

Susan Goldstein

Michael Saunders Commercial Real Estate

941.350.9747

Sarasota, FL

susan@srqgold.com