Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provide oversight and governance. Our board members are volunteers who donate their time and expertise to advance our mission thoroughout Manatee County.  

Executive Committee

Bambi Forristall, Chair; Forristall Enterprises, Inc.

Jackie Barron, Vice Chair; Mosaic

Mark Goodson, Treasurer; Community Volunteer

Darren Inverso, Secretary; Attorney

Kathy Martella, Member-at-Large; Community Volunteer


Lisa Barnott, Schroeder-Manatee Ranch

Steve Bayard, Community Volunteer

Jamara Clark, Rowlett Middle Academy

Jaime DiDomenico, Cool Today

Andy Guz, Lakewood Ranch Medical Center

Natalee Herrig, Community Volunteer

Susan Kramer, Cablish & Gentile

Timothy Marko, Boar’s Head

Christi Scherer-Bock, TDS Construction